Get your Techfest ID

Techfest 2014 App
Facebook Page
Twitter Profile
Youtube Channel
echfest Blog

Contact Us

OVERALL COORDINATOR

Shrey Singh

Ph. +91 996 982 7672
shrey.singh@techfest.org

COMPETITIONS

Akash Supe

Ph. +91 842 145 9579
akashsupe@techfest.org
Sunny Raj

Ph. +91 981 918 6674
sunny.raj@techfest.org

ROBOWARS AND IDEATE

Mashal Kumar

Ph. +91 887 900 6192
mashalkr@techfest.org
Sugat Ravalia

Ph. +91 976 950 4720
sugat@techfest.org

TECHNOHOLIX

EXHIBITIONS

OZONE

Bhavik Jain

Ph. +91 773 892 6831
bhavikjain@techfest.org
Shreyans Jain

Ph. +91 996 734 9180
shreyans02@techfest.org

LECTURES

ACCOUNTS

Sugat Ravalia

Ph. +91 976 950 4720
sugat@techfest.org

HOSPITALITY

FOOD AND BEVERAGES

Sushil Achamwad

Ph. +91 902 986 1807
sushil@techfest.org

MARKETING

Sashank Konete

Ph. +91 809 777 2042
sashank@techfest.org

MEDIA

INFRASTRUCTURE

Akarsh Singh

Ph. +91 940 387 7247
akarshsingh@techfest.org

PUBLICITY

CREATIVES

Chirag Gander

Ph. +91 916 711 0950
chirag@techfest.org

WEB

Ripan Dutta

Ph. +91 887 950 4251
ripan.dutta@techfest.org