Himmat Singh Rajput

himmat@techfest.org

Overall Coordinator

Nikhil

+91 9168778678

nikhil@techfest.org

Marketing

Rishi

+91 9930652916

rishi@techfest.org

Marketing

Achyut

+91 7045570815

achyut@techfest.org

Media & Publicity

Anirudh

+91 9720198901

anirudh@techfest.org

Media & Publicity

Harsh

+91 9407268415

harsh@techfest.org

Competitions

Himanshu

+91 8828290544

himanshu@techfest.org

Competitions

Prithviraj

+91 9421741200

prithviraj@techfest.org

Ideate &
Accounts

Anantshree

+91 9867654091

anantshree@techfest.org

Ozone

Pranjal

+91 8828291914

pranjal@techfest.org

Ozone

Abhishek

+91 9987583019

abhishek@techfest.org

Ozone

Manik

+91 9814594990

manik@techest.org

Food and Beverages

Sourav

+91 9769397136

sourav@techfest.org

Hospitality

Krish

+91 7990632982

krish@techfest.org

International
Robowars

Sachit

+91 9619264565

sachit@techfest.org

International
Robowars

Shubham

+91 8003473030

shubham@techfest.org

Technoholix

Shobhit

+91 9414276446

shobhit@techfest.org

Lectures

Divyanshu

+91 8569917969

divyanshu@techfest.org

Exhibitions

Mrityunjay

+91 8879137304

mrityunjayk@techfest.org

Exhibitions

Sagar

+91 8828494971

sagar@techfest.org

Infrastructure

Shashank

+91 9630809789

shashank@techfest.org

Infrastructure

Abhinav

+91 7045800411

abhinav@techfest.org

Web & Creatives

Raushan

+91 8797926509

raushan@techfest.org

Web & Creatives

×